Welcome to the ASQ Nova Student Branch website. The site is designed to support our Student Branch of ASQ

2017-8 officers:
April Ripley (chair)
Jobin Yazdani-Alishahi (Vice-Chair)
Mishawn Beckford (Secretary and Treasurer)

2018-9 officers:
Jonathan Pfeiffer (chair)
Bismarck Amaya (Vice-Chair)
Suzanne Afchain (Secretary and Treasurer)
Shanique Mais (Event Coordinator)
Krishna Geethika Navuduri (GBSA Liason)

See Upcoming Events:
January 29, 2019: Topic posted soon...

See NEW job postings HERE

ASQ Nova Student Branch