Board Members - 2019

 

s
Functions Name E-Mail Phone
Chair Carolina De Leon
cdele002@gmail.com
Secretary Herve Cantave herve_cantave@yahoo.com (561) 504-0588
Vice-Chair Mayra Bisnow mbisnow@gmail.com -
Treasurer Omar Aviles avilesarbelo@gmail.com (407) 879-2053
Past Chair Eduardo M. Suárez emsuarez@prodigy.net (786) 537-2060
Nominating Chair Mindy Gross MindyGross@bellsouth.net (954) 214-5049
Webmaster Steve Kramer, Ph.D.steve.kramer@nova.edu -
Arrangements Chair - Planning Trenton Hudson thudson@sections.asq.org (786) 556-3751
Arrangements Chair - Onsite Norbert Yaw Ching nyawching@gmail.com (305) 767-6453
New Member Chair Myriam Ochart myriam.ochart@amadeus.com (954) 425-2656
Publicity Chair Mercedes Massana mercedes.massana@gmail.com (954) 829-0632
Scholarship Chair Kannan Krishnan npkrishnan@gmail.com (954) 434-8576  
Newsletter Editor MariaElena Godefroy meg1498@gmail.com (954) 517-0730
Education Chair Trenton Hudson thudson@sections.asq.org (786) 556-3751
Audit Chair Jim Carbone james.carbone@gmail.com (954) 817-9797
PAR Chair Mayra Bisnow mbisnow@gmail.com
Voice of OUR Customer Shawn Currie shawn.currie@yahoo.com (954) 235-2470  
Program Chair Phil Centonze phil.centonze@pos-impact.com (954) 684-2642
Student Branch Counselor Steve Kramer, Ph.D. steve.kramer@nova.edu -
Special Events Coordinator Maria Grana mariagra@baptisthealth.net (786) 596-6188
Placement Chair Denise Gadd gaddzooks@gmail.com (954)484-1515